It's difficult knowing who you can trust these days, especially in this industry. 

Here's what just some of our clients have said about us...

 
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very good service, pleased with my I phone
— John C (June 18)
Called into Fonehouse, couldn’t get any phone signal at all. Sim seemed dead. Thanks to Eva’s skills, my phone was sorted out in a relatively short space of time, all now good. Thanks for the personal service of an Independent mobile phone shop!
— Sue W (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Went in with my phone screen unresponsive to any attemp to unlock the phone, and walked out 5 minutes later completely fixed. Very, very impressed and happy!
— Andy D (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I’ve used Fonehouse Heswall twice and on both occasions have been very impressed with the professional, speedy service and the very competitive price of repair. I would highly recommend.
— Lyn H (February 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Superb service, quick, professional and friendly. Thank you for helping me out so promptly, and for the loan phone when I couldn’t be without my number when I dropped my phone last week. Will highly recommend to everyone!
— Amy S (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What wonderful service as always. Thank you, I will be sure to recommend you.
— Ann W (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am usually dubious about any phone repairers when Every Tom Dick and Harry is able to “fix” phones nowadays and charging massive amounts for unnecessary work. Started with Facebook messages as my phone died and had no way of contacting apart from my IPad and they were rally honest and helpful with advice for my phone that was not charging. Popped down to see them and left to run some errands.Messaged on Facebook again to keep updated and picked up that there was not actually any fault with the phone but advised a change in charger! No charge but hknest advice which is priceless! Thanks very much! I will be using again in future now I am aware of them! 2 hour turnaround for repairs is so convenient compared to 24 hour waits which I have previously had!Keep up the good work!
— Felix C (December 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Took my iPhone into store today as would not charge up. Fixed there and then while I waited and didn’t charge me. Fantastic service.
— Chris V (december 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Went to Fonehouse first time last week. My phone was worked on in front of me! No telling me to come back and charging goodness knows what. Instead worked on it there and then.
Brilliant couple there, charges so reasonable and I noticed secondhand phones, and they too were competitively priced.
Well done and thank you Fonehouse you’re a great team and I hope you go from strength to strength because you deserve it.
I’d recommend the store in a heartbeat.
— Wendy B (November 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Many thanks for the help and so clear and nice and slow so I can follow
— Ruth S (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service...after sales is the best in Heswall.
— Roger W (october 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Extremely helpful and patient!
Would recommend to anyone.
— Sally B (august 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very pleased with service at the shop yesterday. Greg did a great job at replacing my smashed iPhone screen and I was only without my phone for a couple of hours. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks again.
— Dawn S (august 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thankfully and finally a business to trust that has the skills to do a quality job at the right price. Thanks guys
— Sharon T (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love these guys. Greg and Eva look after you so well. Teach me all the things I never knew my phone could do. They are my go to team when I can’t figure out what the heck I’m doing with technology. Thanks guys xxx
— Natalie P (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great knowledge and service, not going anywhere else from now on
— Ollie R (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great customer service from Eva and Greg always. Very knowledgable and willing to help with any problems. Thank you.
— Emma B (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent customer service! Would recommend this shop to anyone. Excellent repairs and good deals on phones.
— Jenn B (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Such helpful friendly staff, got a new screen fitted so quickly at a really reasonable price, they even provided me with a replacement phone for the 24 hours mine was getting fixed - definitely recommend!
— Liv J (April 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service and fairly priced, would recommend!
— Elle S (April 2017)
Brilliant service from fonehouse. Sorted daughters phone out in the day!! Thank you so much
— Victoria J (December 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick and friendly service - my screen protector has saved my phone too many times to count!
— Jen P (October 2016)
Lost my Phone on holiday.Only place to go Phonehouse. A secondhand Iphone produced in seconds after an hour with adelightful and expert young girl I was fully restored to my phoneline. Next day popped in to find why the battery was going down too quickly. Greg sorted that out ia couple of minutes Brilliant
— Wilfrid S (February 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Been here a few times with my phone, excellent service xx
— Cheryl JH (October 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Second phone and third contract purchased from Eva and Greg. Always friendly, helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for an excellent buying experience
— Anna L (August 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really professional service! Fixed my iPhone 6 screen/camera/home button for me within 2 hours and even offered to run it down to my work for me if I couldn’t get down. Would definitely recommend!
— Becky D (June 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Thank you so much for your help today. Came in to get a new charger port for an iPhone fitted but instead all it needed was a good clean which was done free of charge. A lot of places would have still replaced the port for a charge
— Jenny L (June 2016)
As my old basic mobile phone as giving me problems, I decided I would like a new smart phone.
After visiting many phone shops I felt very disapointed because as an older person I felt the smart phones would be to dificult to learn.
It wasn’t until I saw the advert for the “Fonehouse” in Heswall there tuition was given free by Eva and Greg over a two year period that I felt confident to proceed and after several visits I now feel confident (able) using my new smart phone.
So if you want first class service, then visit the “Fonehouse” in Heswall where Eva and Greg look after their customers.
— John C (June 2014)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Can’t speak highly enough of them! Ever so friendly, exceedingly helpful and very patient - even if you’re clueless. I couldn’t get my Lumia 710 to update but Greg sorted it all out for me. I can’t thank the guy enough! There’s a variety of the latest phones on display to play with. Greg & Eva are very knowledgeable about all the different phones and price plans. If you’re considering getting a phone, upgrade, or just need information then look no further but go here and they will guide you through the minefield of models and tariffs.
— Honor D (June 2012)
Very helpful service. Greg and Eva are interested in phones and enjoy using phones. This makes it easy to ask questions as no question is too much trouble to answer. They have lots of information about various phones and the great thing is that you can actually pick up the phones and touch them so that you have an idea of what you are purchasing. I purchased a Samsung Galaxy and wanted to use it for email. Fonehouse were very helpful in assisting me to set up email from my Microsoft Exchange account.
— Gill H (December 2011)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I highly recommend this great store! The couple who couple who run it could not have been more helpful!
I am delighted with the result, my phone was really badly damaged and Greg quickly replaced the screen and fixed it up! There is no loss of function or responsiveness to the touch screen!The tempered glass protector looks great (I can never get them on straight!) .. if you want a professional, efficient and skilful service these guys won’t disappoint! ... I am now trying to persuade my parents that they need the coaching service at fonehouse heswall too as they are much more patient at explaining things than I ever would be!!! thank you
— Alexandra G (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Business iphone screen suddenly crashed in the morning, lines all over the screen so couldn’t use the phone.. needed to contact customers that day! Dropped phone in at 10:30am and explained that it was urgent so if possible to be fixed that day, the lady who works there was lovely and said she would speak to the technician. Got a call at 11am to say all done!! Absolutely excellent service and would definitely recommend to others.
— Lisa C (March 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Have had very rewarding and an excellent service today regarding my iPhone with EVA.
— Doreen E (February 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent, professional and friendly service from Greg and Eva. My iPhone is as good as new after having a new battery fitted. Highly recommended to anyone who needs mobile phone support!
— Jamie D (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Visited Fonehouse on a couple of occasions now. Once just before Xmas to have the screen replaced on my iphone and subsequently to have the Charge Port looked at.
Screen replacement is fanatastic and phone looks and works as good as new and it turned out that the Charge Port just needed cleaning. Very professional, honest and friendly staff.
They may appear slightly more expensive than some of their competitors, but they don’t rip you off and you get a service that is well worth that little bit extra.
Would highly recommend.
— Colin L (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Brilliant. Saved my life. If you want anything done these are the people. Thank you so much. X
— Helena R (december 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Once again Eva has come to my rescue with my Samsung phone. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you
— Lesley C (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A big big thank you for sorting out my phone. Great customer service, kept me updated along the way and a great price. Thanks once again xxx
— Sonia W (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Eva has been very helpful and she has wonderful patience
— Tricia C (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fonehouse in Heswall is so helpful I could not manage all this technology without them Eva is so kind It is a pleasure to pop in
— Jeanette K (october 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Eva is wonderful and I would give them 10 stars is I could. Recommend to everybody
— Wilf S (august 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Always helpful. Always friendly. Highly recommend.
— Thomas M (August 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love the one to one attention I get and nothing is too much trouble.
— Marie W (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Friendly staff, excellent service. Highly recommended!
— Marta C (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I’ve been to Fonehouse multiple times for phone upgrades and repairs. Greg and Eva are always amazingly helpful and knowledgeable about their products and services. I would, and have, recommended them to everyone.
— Ian T (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Best customer service experience and friendliest owners who are 100% committed to their customers needs. From a simple query to finding the right solution for you, I highly recommend the Fonehouse team!
— Wendy L (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Always great services from Eva and Greg at the fonehouse
— Vicki D (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I called in today as I was having trouble with the mute button on my iPhone 6. Sorted it in no time and didn’t charge! Made up and thank u x
— Annabel C (April 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Top customer service would happily go to the shop again !
— Sam G (April 17)
Excellent service any problems solved easily and without the trauma my friends seem to encounter.
— Bev G (February 2017)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Repaired 2 of my phones. Faultless and highly recommended. Don’t look elsewhere
— Nicholas J (October 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Any of my phone problems and questions are answered by the techies at the fonehouse! Always quick and easy! Most helpful, handy phone guys around!
— Olivia S (September 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just want to say a massive Thank-You to Eva at ‘Fonehouse’, I have been complete techno phobic, even managing to wash my phone in the washing machine; really not advised!!!!!....Then hey presto; the lovely, competent Eva booked me in for an extensive training session on my new phone, she was patient, explained in simple terms and directed me through the phone so I knew exactly what I was doing and how to use it without getting problems. Thank you, I really appreciate all your help and great service. I know the personal touch makes such a big difference. kind regards Julie.
— Julie F (August 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very friendly. Brilliant help and support.
— Zina M (July 2016)
Greg and Eva are really helpful also Sam and anyone else in the shop, any problems with my phone I visit fonehouse first.
— Beverly G (November 2015)
Totally reliable, Greg and Eva always put their customers first. Fantastic. !!
— Rob H (November 2015)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Greg & Eva are the most helpful & knowledgeable “phone shop” people I’ve ever met. No matter how many times I pop in to ask a question I’m met with a smile & an answer in terms I can understand. Phone or tablet they just resolve my queries. Before I found them I hated phone renewal time, now it’s a pleasure........ & less costly than I’d found elsewhere, won’t be going anywhere else & can recommend them to any age group
— Liz S (September 2015)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I’ve just had an early up grade on my phone contract and Greg & Eva from Fonehouse Heswall yet again provided the best service.I don’t “do” technology but they make things so easy to understand. I picked up my new phone Friday, Moto X, and I feel so comfortable and confident after 3 days, I love it. Don’t bother with the big high street shops, for quality and service go to see Greg & Eva!
— Niki D (March 2014)
Everyone should come to Fonehouse Heswall.! Greg and Eva are wonderful and nothing seems too much trouble. ~They are so professional and yet give such a warm friendly service. From enquiring to purchasing - to their expert tutorial - I have learned so much so easily and have such confidence in my new phone. Try them NOW - you’ll never want to go anywhere else.
— Gillian C (March 2014)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
solved all my problems. thank you
— Margaret G (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very happy with your service! Thank you very much.
— John B (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very helpful and explained things well. Nothing is too much trouble
— Gil F (April 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A massive thank you to Greg & Eva yet again for such wonderful service and always looking after me with my phone. I’ve been with you for years and you always go over and above. Your service, knowledge is second to none and I will always highly recommend you as you are top with everything. As they say... You pay for what you get!!! Thank you again I really appreciate it xx
— Emma M (February 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service and solved all my problems. Will use you again.
— Maggie C (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Repaired my smashed screen on the day! Great service - highly recommend!
— Katie B (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Popped in as was having horrendous problems with charging my iPhone 7 and after having a lady in EE nearly wreck the pins with some metal prodding, Fonehouse sorted it in no more than 2-3 minutes. Amazing! Any issues I highly recommend going in to see them! Thanks again Fonehouse!!!
— Carlos E (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!! In and out within 5 minutes, fantastic job!!
— Josh S (december 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super fast fix on my iPhone. Screen replaced in an hour, no data lost and all the speakers cleaned out and fixed when I expected to have to pay for a repair. Fast friendly and well priced service. Would definitely use Fonehouse again and recommend. Many thanks
— Paul H (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very helpful. Sorted out my problem very quickly. Thank you.
— Pam S (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So kind and patient with someone who was hopeless. Really enjoyed myself
— Diana S (November 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My husband has just been to get his phone fixed from dropping it once again! As always amazing service life savers thanks very much!!
— Nikki M (september 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very helpful and it’s great to know they are always there for me when I need them.
— Lin G (august 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really helpful and sorted out all my problems. Will be back again!
— Sarah S (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Top service, top quality, prices are ok- it’s not an easy job to do - so all good with me :-)
— Ric G (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic service and wonderful after sales customer care. Cheers for fixing the wife’s screen on her phone again!
We highly recommend Fonehouse Heswall to all our family and friends!
— Karl M (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have been visiting Fonehouse in Heswell for a number of years now and would give them 6 stars if possible. Greg and Eva’s customer service and knowledge is 1st class. Though the years they have added phone repairs to the list of services they offer, I had to use this for the cracked screen on my iPhone 5c, Greg did a perfect job with a great turn around.
— Dan P (july 17_
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super friendly staff and a quick pain free experience! Popped into the shop as I’d literally just dropped my IPhone further down the road which had broken the screen and an hour and a half later it was good as new again! Can’t thank you enough :) xx
— Alexandra K (june 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service today. Katie very helpful, friendly & professional. Just a few hours to wait for a replacement iPhone 6s screen. Highly recommend. Thank you
— Carol R (April 17)
I’ve used fonehouse several times in recent months for a number of issues. On every occasion they were polite and informative. You have their undivided attention rather than them trying to deal with several customers at the same time. Their knowledge is conveyed across to you easily and in language that can be understood even by the non-tecky!!!! Would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a new/replacement mobile or advice on using computers.
— Glynis L (January 2017)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recently had an issue with an out of warranty iPhone 6. I messaged Fonehouse Heswall via Facebook for advice whilst at work. They were very helpful and quick to respond. When the phone was taken in several tests were done and unfortunately it was beyond repair. I was not charged for the tests and helpful advice.
Customer service was excellent. Should I have another problem with my phone, this will be my first port of call.
— Matthew D (June 2016)
My thanks to Eva for the training session. In 30 imuntes the session helped me to get more out of my iPhone and advanced my understanding and confidence enormously. The session was tailored to my speciific requirements and was a very enjoyable experience.
— David K (March 2016)
Everyone at Fonehouse Heswall really is very friendly and helpful - both when I bought my new ‘phone from them and with subsequent assistance given.
I’ve never felt as though I was being “sold” anything, and they’ve gone out of their way to answer my questions and offer all the advice I need.
Heartily recommended and no doubt I’ll be going back when upgrade is due.
— Roger P (February 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Recently purchased my second phone from fonehouse. Greg and his staff worked hard to find me the best deal on my preferred phone - a Cat S50 which is (I thought) impossible to find on contract. Through some behind the scenes wizardry they even connected it to my preferred network on a plan that suits my needs perfectly! As ever, customer service is beyond excellent. As a customer of this store you need never worry about approaching them with any issues you may have through the course of your contract as expert help is always on hand, swift and friendly. Top marks guys, see you again soon, as my wife’s phone contract is up for renewal.
— Jim H (October 2015)
Have had my phone for over 12 months now. The Service when purchasing phone was so helpful, and this has continued right through the year. Nothing is any trouble. If you want a smart phone but don’t know how to begin, I highly recommend calling into Fonehouse Heswall. Greg and Eva will help you get started and are there to help with any questions and advice as part of their ongoing service to their customers.I can’t praise them enough .The location of the shop is in the centre of Heswall- so convenient. What more can you want. Many Thanks Greg and Eva
— Jan A (February 2013)
Great personal srervice from the moment I entered the shop. Friendly profresional independent advice and demonstrations from staff who are truly experts, nothing was to much trouble. Can whole heartly recomend the fonehouse in Heswall.
— David J
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
What a fantastic experience. Greg and Eva were brilliant in talking me through which phone and tarrif i needed, highly recommended you pay them a visit. Also, Greg was brilliant at listening to my teenager and suggesting which phone had the best features for him. His feedback is ‘Greg was cool’ Thats an excellent review from a teenager!
— Karen B (May 2013)
Knowledgeable and excellent service. Thoroughly recommended when you’ve been a fool and need your phone fixed or some impartial advice.
— John H
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very Very happy customer, after smashing my iPhone 6 screen to pieces these guys worked wonders in two hours and I couldn’t be happier, lovely service, I would highly recommend this place. Thank you
— Hannah S (March 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service. Recommended.
— Annie C (May 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fantastic 5* service, very friendly and helpful. Screen replacement was done very quickly at the highest quality. I would most definitely recommend this business to anyone, and will certainly continue to return with any device issues again. Many Thanks
— Talia T (April 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Brilliant helpful service! Helped me with everything I needed and kept me updated
— Katie C (February 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Greg and Eva offer a friendly, professional and knowledgeable service.

The shop is full of great deals and accessories for all phones.

They can repair your phone on site and offer advice and lessons on how to use your phone.

I recommend them all the time.
— Rob L (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Marvelous service and help as always would recomend Eva and Greg....
— Louise L (January 18)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Partner got a new iPhone for Christmas and wanted a glass screen protector put on. He was seen immediately and within 10 minutes was all sorted. Price was more than he expected to pay, but the service and product first class. Already recommended to family members. Thanks.
— Suzette J (December 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Brilliant and a refreshing change from rip off places. They charge a tenner for diagnostic check, but refunded when the fault returned. My choice not to go for a full repair. Most impressed.
— Carl S (december 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Eva has been hugely helpful as always and has sorted out my problem brilliantly. We are very lucky to have this shop in our village.
— Trisha L (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Eva was very helpful and patient explaining everything.
— Sue B (november 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They are just magicians and always there when I need them. Full recommendations.
— Brigitte M (october 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Called into the Fonehouse with a problem phone, left with problem solved and I even learnt a thing or two aswel. Greg and Eva know they’re stuff, what they don’t know probably isn’t worth knowing. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone . Cheers guys!
— Andrew W (september 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is an excellent shop where the staff are always at hand to support anyone who drops in.
Eva makes everything so easy and she has the patience of a saint.
5* service.
— Malika H (august 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very friendly staff & great customer service. Highly recommended.
— Margi A (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A friendly great customer service shop with great knowledge to meet your needs. Thank you
— Alana B (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I’ve known Greg and Eva for years and years and they make an amazing team. They are welcoming, friendly and you don’t feel rushed and they will go that extra mile to show you the benefits on the handsets. Would definitely recommend
— Donna Z (july 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Greg really knows his stuff when it comes to fixing phones. His knowledge in general is extensive. I always ask his advice. Would highly recommend him and his staff.
— Rachel G (July 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Smashed my iPhone 6 screen today. Needed it fixing asap for work purposes. Was repaired and back to me in under an hour! Fast, friendly service and highly recommend!!!
— Alan G (April 17)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Had great service from them all at fonehouse again, they make everything to do with upgrading so quick and painless wouldn’t go anywhere else!
— Alice S (April 17)
No fuss, no sales banter, just a very good fast service, that I will use again when I enevitably trash my phones ...Recommended as local service is far better than big corporations any day
— Steve S (December 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service last week. My phone wouldn’t charge so I went in not really knowing what to expect. I was seen to straight away and walked out 5 minutes later with my phone fixed. Highly recommend fonehouse. Thank you again
— Dom B (October 2016)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Made up to have had my IPhone 6 fixed after I thought it was long gone from water damage! Lovely, friendly and happy staff! Very impressed
— Sophie C (December 2015)
I recently bought a Samsung Galaxy phone from Fonehouse Heswall. My previous phone was over 10 years old I used in a emergency. From the day I purchased my new phone Eva and her staff at Fonehouse have and still helping me use the phone. I continue to go for lessons, I am 70 years old and everyone in Fonehouse are so patient and I am in touch with family everyday because of what I am learning. I am so glad I went to Fonehouse be if id gone into a shop in town because of the time it took to purchase the phone crowds of people in the shop because of my age I would have been embarrassed
Thank you Fonehouse
— Marie W (August 2015)
I recently visited Greg and Eva in Fonehouse Heswall because I dropped my phone and cracked the screen. I still had two months on my contract so I went in to see what they could do. They rang the provider and sorted out costs there and then with no hassle. They also gave me a new tariff with more call minutes, texts and internet usage. More importantly though, all my phone data was transferred easily to my replacement handset so i lost nothing. I’d recommend this service to anybody. Greg and Eva have a world of knowledge when it comes to mobile phones and are able to solve any issue with ease. I’ve been using their services for nearly two years and I am more than satisfied with them
— Dan C (July 2013)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Top staff at the store, very helpful and knew what they were doing. 6 stars if I could
— Gareth R (December 2013)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Greg and Eva gave great advice on the best phone for me and then patient and comprehensive tuition on its use. Three or four later visits to clarify small queries were dealt with with great courtesy and thoroughness. As an older customer, this couple provide a really terrific service, way ahead of anything the big high street chains provide.
— Garry B (January 2013)
Excellent, Excellent” my partner replied when I asked him what he thought about the service we’d just received at the new Fonehouse in Heswall. We had both gone to ask about my new iPhone4. I had received it 2 days previous (via work) and didn’t have a clue how to use it. After a sit down with Greg I felt like I could start teaching the whole world about iPhones !!! He was brilliant. Whilst I was with Greg, my partner was interested about finding out about contracts etc, so Eva dealt with him and he came away with the phone he wanted and a contract that suited him. Also with a thorough knowledge of how to use his new toy ! All questions we asked were answered plus more ! Highly reconmend to anyone !!! Thank You Greg and Eva for making us realise we were actually paying more and getting less for our money on pay as you go !!!!
— Lisa P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I didn’t want to change my handset, as I had an iphone4, but my original contract had finished. Greg suggested I try a sim only deal that gave me 2000 minutes, 5000 texts and unlimited download for £10 less a month. How great was that!!
— Paul B